Start a new topic

Linked pictures of two different people to the same name

I linked pictures of two different people to one name. Now I can remove the link to the name but the two pictures stay linked, so when I go back in to tag names I can't separate them.

Go into the face, touch "Edit", touch "Select", choose the person's pictures you don't want to have in that face, hit the button at the lower left corner.

Ah missed that. Excellent, thankyou.
Login or Signup to post a comment